Testimonials

  • "Super séjour, la villa est très bien équipée et très agréable à vivre, lieu parfait à 3 min à pieds du meilleur spot de kitesurf de Naxos. Top! Great stay, the villa is very well equipped and very pleasant to live, perfect place 3 min walk to the best kitesurf spot of Naxos. Top!"
    Date of stay: August 2019
    Source: Naxosbestvilla.com

    Julien M. August 17, 2019

  • "We were two couples with three kids and had an amazing week in villa Eden. The villa is exactly as shown on the photos. Two beaches at walking distance, a big pool, everything was perfect for unforgettable holidays. On top of that, Janine the manager of the villa supported us for all info including the order of taxi at arrival and departure, she is very nice and extremely professional. In conclusion, we will come back to villa Eden and highly recommend this place."
    Date of stay: July-August 2019
    Source: Tripadvisor

    Françoise B. August 3, 2019

  • "We absolutely loved our stay at Eden villa: what a beautiful house and garden, tastefully decorated rooms, well equipped kitchen, magnificent views and cosy shady places near the pool. The closeness to the beach and the Kontos restaurant offered all possibilities: calm pool or wild sea, home cooking as well as sunset dining at the beach. A true gem, Eden villa!"
    Date of stay: July 2019
    Source: Naxosbestvilla.com
     

    Patric B. July 27, 2019

  • "Beautiful villa and pool. As described and Janine who is the property manager is very helpful."
    Date of stay: July 2019
    Source: Airbnb

    Sean W. July 8, 2019

  • "We stayed for 9 nights at the villa with my family of 3 kids under the age of 5. Great location and well kept property. You can tell the owners stay there regularly as the amenities are very homely. The pool was warm and clean and sun drenched for most of the day. With beautiful views of the sunset of an evening. Good wifi signal and speed.
    David was amazing helping us with car rental, places to eat and general go to guy.
    Highly recommend the property".

    Date of Stay: September 2017
    Source: HomeAway

    Pouria M. October 6, 2017

  • "We (2 couples with 4 children) travelled to Naxos as a part of our Cycladic islands tour. The villa was absolutely amazing, exactly as described, it made our stay in Naxos unforgettable. When you're there you can enjoy everything: the breath taking view, closeness of the beach, and nice restaurants. After a daily walk to the beach (it takes no more than 3 min on feet) we were relaxing by the pool, which was by the way very clean and well maintained. Another cool thing about this place is that you have a large barbecue, which is really convenient when you have a big family. And the place was really calm, so we had quite a tranquil vacation. It's a villa I would recommend to everyone!"

    Date of Stay: June 2017
    Source: Tripadvisor

    Oksana T. January 10, 2018

  • "Superbe semaine dans la villa au calme, paisible, proche de la plage et de la petite église sur la petite île. Un petit bijou! Superbe panorama ??? ?"

    Date of Stay: Sep 2016
    Source: Abritel, from HomeAway

    David G. September 26, 2016

  • "The villa is exactly as pictured. Objectively it is very nice, treated and cleaned. The view over the bay of Mikry vigla, the pool, the corner sofa are wonderful. The location, although 20 minutes from Chora, is perfect to reach the most beautiful beaches in the south or plaka. In two families with children (always visible during their swim in the pool), we had a really fantastic stay".

    Date of Stay: Aug 2016
    Source: HomeAway

    Stefano S. September 8, 2016

  • "We had a wonderful stay at this villa on Naxos! Located walking distance to a beach. 5 minute drive to the most beautiful beach we have ever seen. 15 minute drive to downtown Naxos. We had many pool days during our week there, so relaxing, a really beautiful villa. David was wonderful, provided us with lots of island info".

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Source: Homeaway

    Jack P. September 30, 2016

  • "We (6 adults) stayed 5 nights here and it couldn't have been better. Beautiful, clean, home with ocean views! The best beach on the island is only a 15 minute walk and we ate plenty of good food in Mikri Vigla and all over the island. Other than sunning by the pool and jumping off rocks into the ocean the highlights for the trip were hiking up Mt. Zas via the cave route (backwards I guess). All six members of our group wanted to go to the cave but only 3 made it to the summit and it was worth every step! Stunning 360 views!! I highly recommend adding this to your itinerary. It was a little difficult for the inexperienced hiker in our group but he said it was the best part of the trip so I think it's worth it. The other thing that we all really enjoyed was going to Apeiranthos. Cute town with lots of little shops and "roof dogs." David was very friendly and helpful suggesting activities and restaurants. We also rented a car at his suggestion and we were very happy because we got to see so much of the island, including Apollonas and the really small but nice beach there. We couldn't have chosen better lodging for our group. I highly recommend staying here!"

    Date of Stay: Jul 2015
    Source: HomeAway

    Jen P. August 31, 2015

  • "An exceptional villa which serves as an ideal base for a family holiday which includes beach time, exploring ancient ruins, and savoring fresh local Greek cuisine.

    Villa offers:
    - Over-sized crystal blue pool with views to the ocean.
    - Over-sized al fresco lounging and dining area.
    - Privacy and seclusion without sacrificing easy access to beaches, restaurants and provisions.
    - Well appointed, comfortable, cool, clean villa interior.
    - Easy access to the best beaches on the island: Mikri Vigla, Agali, Plaka.
    - Short 20 minute drive to all of the shopping and dining offerings of "downtown" Naxos.

    Naxos holiday highlights include:
    - Reliable warm temperatures and blue skies.
    - Swimming in turquoise blue waters and playing on quiet white sandy beaches.
    - Hiking to Zeus' cave, visiting marble quarries and ancient aqueducts, exploring inland villages.
    - Wind surfing, stand-up paddle boarding, pedal boating.
    - Kayaking to adjacent island, mooring kayak and hiking up to a little temple.
    - Slow lunches of salads, fresh fish, and iced coffees at local tavernas.
    - Sunset walks down to beach for a dip.
    - Additionally, there are multiple cycling options for the off-road and road enthusiast.
    The simplicity of life on Naxos appealed to us: easy access to beaches, tavernas and downtown shopping, ancient history, local produce, water sports, tranquil island life, and neither over-developed nor teeming with holiday makers or cruise shippers.

    Favorite dining options:
    - From 7:00 AM, fresh bread from the bakery 500 m from villa.
    - Coffee and fresh juices at the cafe in the inland village of Filoti
    - Lunch at Kostos taverna overlooking Mikri Vigla beach and the kite surfing action, or at the Agali beach taverna overlooking the tranquil waters and long sandy beach.
    - Lunch at Mexican restaurant Picasso on Plaka beach.
    - Homemade ice cream at the Waffle House on Plaka beach or downtown.
    - Dinner at Scicorro downtown or at Meze overlooking the port."

    Date of Stay: June 2015
    Source: HomeAway

    Katharine N. June 30, 2015

  • default image

    "Toute la famille a apprécié la maison et son environnement. La terrasse a la vue sur la mer, la piscine est grande et il est possible d'aller à pied à la plage pour pratiquer de la planche à voile ou du kite en 5 min. La décoration est sobre et de bon goût. L'accueil de David est très chaleureux et sympathique.
    Tout était formidable."

    Date of Stay: Aug 2014
    Source: Abritel, from HomeAway

    Touriste exigeant (Dijon) August 24, 2014

  • "We just spent a week at this gorgeous house with our friends and our 3 boys and we couldn't have picked a better house. This was my first trip to Greece and i randomly picked Naxos as our home base and it was absolutely perfect. We did travel around Naxos, Athens and Santorini and I would say that if you are looking for a nice beach this area is the best. House is walking distance to the best beaches on the entire island, close to stores and great restaurants. House was very nicely decorated and clean, AC in all bedrooms which was great. The pool was perfect and so refreshing after a day out. David was extremely helpful making sure we had a car and pointed us in the right direction for restaurants/beaches/shopping, etc... can't wait to go back for our next wedding anniversary! I would definitely recommend this to family and friends."

    Date of Stay: July 2014
    Source: HomeAway

    Kathy W. July 19, 2014

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews